Our Leadership

At Wiregrass Construction, our leadership team is dedicated to leading the company with a forward-thinking approach. With decades of experience in the asphalt construction industry, they have successfully positioned us as the premier paving contractor in Alabama and Tennessee.

Executive Leadership

Brandon Owens


Garrett Pass

Senior Vice President of Operations

Manda Bryan

Vice President of Accounting

David Nyenhuis

North Division Vice President

Jamie Owens

South Division Vice President

Divisional Leadership

Tim Beguin

Safety Director

Michele Fox

HR Manager

Diane Alewine


Eric Fulmer

Director of Workforce Development

Joey Armstrong

Director of Transportation

Eric Spicer

Director of Asphalt Plants

Johnny Turner

Director of Quality Control

Jamey Padget

Southeast AL Area Manager

Mike Murphree

Central AL Area Manager

Lance Driskell

North Central AL Area Manager

Greer Walker

North AL Area Manager

Josh Miller

Central TN Area Manager

Tim Goodin

Sand & Gravel Area Manager

Preston Bray

Crushed Stone Area Manager

Michael Hartzog

Southeast AL Operations Manager

Brad Bynum headshot

Brad Bynum

Central TN Operations Manager

Kirk Barker

North AL Construction Manager

Anthony Berryman

North AL Asphalt Manager

Sales Representatives

Bryan Langdon

Aggregate Sales Manager


Dan Richardson

Asphalt and Aggregate Sales


Rick Mathis

Aggregate Sales